Home Friend Airports

Beijing Capital International Airport

BCIA Offers 72-Hour Visa Free Transit

Beijing offers 72-hour visa-free transit program to:

-Nationals of Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech (Rep)., Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungry, Iceland, Ireland (Rep), Italy, Japan, Korea (Rep.) Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States of America, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates and United Kingdom

-Holding confirmed onward airline tickets to a third country

-Provided arriving in and departing from the same city

(Transit time of 72 hours starting from 00:01 on the day following the day of entry)

For more information, please visit our website: http://en.bcia.com.cn/server/notice/72visafree/